GIFT CARD - ONLINE 4 WEEK PASTEL WORKSHOP

GIFT CARD - ONLINE 4 WEEK PASTEL WORKSHOP

$140.00Price

Gift your loved ones a 4 week online pastel workshop! 

Online pastel classes happens every wednesday 19h GMT/1PM EST/10AM PST. 

Once you buy the gift card, we will email to book a workshop.