Online 4-week Series - March 3 to March 24 (Wednesdays)

Online 4-week Series - March 3 to March 24 (Wednesdays)

$140.00Price

Explore and strengthen your creative process with this colorful, beginner-friendly 4-week pastel workshop.

 

Time & Place

7 to 9PM GMT (Paris)

1 to 3PM EST (NYC)

10AM to 12PM PST (San Francisco)

 

Online on Zoom - all infos via email

 

This workshop is designed to be part drawing class, part creative exploration. I will help you get in touch with your natural abilities and embrace the idea that you have an artistic side that deserves to be nurtured.

 

What we'll do

  • You’ll choose inspiring portrait photographs that will become your models for the workshop. I will give you a few guidelines on how to sketch a portrait.
  • After you complete your sketche(s), I will instruct you on basic pastel techniques. You’ll be set free with the materials, but I'll be very close by to offer more guidance at every step of the way!
  • During the 4-week workshop, we will work on 2 drawings: one black and white, one color

 

No special skills are necessary, all levels welcome!

If you are an absolute beginner, no worries! I will guide you step by step.

 

Supplies needed:

Your own pastel box (at least 24 colors)

Pastel paper (Canson works well)

A pencil and an eraser

 

Class fees are non-transferrable and non-refundable.

This class is limited to 6 participants.