top of page
Online Classes - 5 classes membership

Online Classes - 5 classes membership

$140.00Price

Explore and strengthen your creative process with this colorful, beginner-friendly pastel class.

 

Time & Place

7 to 9PM GMT (Paris)

1 to 3PM EST (NYC)

10AM to 12PM PST (San Francisco)

 

Online on Zoom - all infos via email

 

This workshop is designed to be part drawing class, part creative exploration. I will help you get in touch with your natural abilities and embrace the idea that you have an artistic side that deserves to be nurtured.

 

What we'll do

  • You’ll choose inspiring portrait photographs that will become your models for the workshop. I will give you a few guidelines on how to sketch a portrait.
  • After you complete your sketche(s), I will instruct you on basic pastel techniques. You’ll be set free with the materials, but I'll be very close by to offer more guidance at every step of the way!

 

No special skills are necessary, all levels welcome!

If you are an absolute beginner, no worries! I will guide you step by step.

 

Supplies needed:

Your own pastel box (at least 24 colors)

Pastel paper (Canson works well)

A pencil and an eraser

 

Class fees are non-transferrable and non-refundable.

bottom of page