Online Pastel Class | September 15

Online Pastel Class | September 15

$40.00Price

Nurture your creativity with this colorful, beginner-friendly pastel ONLINE drawing class.

 

Time

19h to 21h GMT (Paris) 

1pm to 3pm EST (New York)

10am to 12pm (San Francisco)

 

Live on Zoom

I will send a link to connect to an hour before the class.

 

I will guide you step-by-step through creating a soft pastel drawing. I will propose a different subject to explore every week.

 

 

What to expect: a nice group chat, a 2 hour relaxing time for the mind, and most of all, a beautiful drawing at the end of the exploration 

 

This class is designed to be part drawing class, part creative exploration. I will help you get in touch with your natural abilities and embrace the idea that you have an artistic side that deserves to be nurtured.

 

What we'll do

  • You’ll choose an inspiring photograph that will become your model for the class. I will give you a few guidelines on how to sketch.
  • After you complete your sketch, I will instruct you on basic pastel techniques. You’ll be set free with the materials, but I'll be very close by to offer more guidance at every step of the way even through the screen!

 

No special skills are necessary, all levels welcome!

What you will need: a pencil, an eraser, a box of pastels (at least 32 colors), a pastel pad.